One Day Training Programme on Information Technology Act with special emphasis on cyber crimes for the Judicial Magistrates of all ranks [P-11-22-23] on 06.04.2022

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
2	Ali Asgor Allauddin	
Z	Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
3	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
4	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
5	Anindya Sen	Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta
6	Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
7	Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
8	Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Pgs.
9	Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
10	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
11	Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
12	Indranil Ray	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), Campbell Bay & Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Ct., Port Blair Andaman & Nicobar Islands
13	Jamshed Shaikh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
14	Jayasri Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
15	Joydeep Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate -cum-Rly. Magistrate, 4th Court, Sealdah,
		South 24-Parganas (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court,
		Berhampore, Murshidabad
16	Kakali Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
17	Mallika Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
18	Manali Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
19	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
20	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
21	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
22	Yozna Lama	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
23	Swati Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
24	Sumana Saha Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
25	Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
26	Suchitra Deb	Metropolitan Magistrate, 20th Court, Calcutta
27	Sourav Hazra	Metropolitan Magistrate, 11th Court, Calcutta
28	Sourav Adak	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
29	Sosanna Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
30	Sremoyee Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
31	Srinita Das	ACJM, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
32	Subhadeep Ray	ACJM, Bolpur, Birbhum
33	Sujit Kumar Bandyopadhyay	CJM, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
34	Sushmita Gayen Mukherjee	ACJM, 2nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
35	Tarun Kumar Mondal	CJM, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
36	Moumita Roy	ACJM, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
37	Sukti Sarker	ACJM, Jhargram
38	Sumana Garain	ACJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad
39	Gourab Sen	ACJM, Tehatta, Nadia
40	Hemantika Sundas	ACJM, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman